This is a scrolling ticker line using pure CSS and HTML! This ticker system comes included as part of all Nulumia themes.
You can customize these lines in your admin panel, works purely off Style Properties!
You can even add links, and other HTML markup! Responsive and customizable.


  1. mariupol

    The Mattson 2

    The Mattson 2 - Feeling Hands (2011) Исполнитель: The Mattson 2 Альбом: Feeling Hands Формат: MP3, tracks, 230 kbps Год выпуска: 2011 Страна: USA Жанр: Instrumental, Indie Rock, Modern Jazz Продолжительность: 00:37:05 Размер: 62 Mb Треклист: 01. Pleasure Point 02. Black Rain...
  2. mariupol

    Dieter Reith & the SWR Radio-orchestra

    Dieter Reith & the SWR Radio-orchestra - Best of James Bond (2002) Исполнитель: Dieter Reith & the SWR Radio-orchestra Альбом: Best of James Bond Формат: MP3, tracks, 320 kbps Год выпуска: 2002 Жанр: Pop, Instrumental, Easy Listening Продолжительность: 00:49:55 Размер: 106,3 МВ...
  3. mariupol

    Henk Bernhardt

    Henk Bernhardt - Speelt Hollandse Hits (2010) Исполнитель: Henk Bernhardt Альбом: Speelt Hollandse Hits Формат: MP3, tracks, 210 kbps Год выпуска: 2010 Жанр: Easy Listening, Instrumental Продолжительность: 01:32:53 Размер: 145,6 Mb Трэк-лист: 01 - Rosanne 02 - Als De Zon...
  4. tigra7ru

    VA The Best Of Sad Music (1999)

    VA The Best Of Sad Music (1999) Исполнитель: VA Альбом: The Best Of Sad Music Год выхода: 1999 Стиль: Instrumental, Easy Listening Продолжительность: ~75min Формат: MP3 CBR 320 kbs Размер: 175 mb (3% на восст.) Tреклист: 01. Spring Breeze (Saxophone) 02. Love Follow Us (Piano)...
  5. mariupol

    Дживан Гаспарян

    Дживан Гаспарян - Магический дудук (2004) Дживан Гаспарян превращает все свои концерты в захватывающие, грустные, страстные, ностальгические и благоговейные драмы. Исполнитель: Дживан Гаспарян Альбом: Магический дудук Страна: Армения Год выпуска: 2004 Жанр: Instrumental Продолжительность...
  6. tigra7ru


    Orianthi.Violet Journey. Artist: Orianthi Title Of Album: Violet Journey Year Of Release: 2007 Genre: Instrumental, Guitar Rock, Pop Bitrate: mp3 | 320 kbps Total Time: 41:46 min Total Size: 100 MB Tracklist: 01. Lights Of Manos 02. He's Gone 03. Violet Journey 04. Everyday...